The faculty was organized in 1975 on the basis of the Department of Heat Power Engineering of Metallurgical Production, one of the oldest departments of the university.

Degrees are offered in:

  • Heat power engineering
  • Industrial heat power engineering
  • Power engineering systems of electrical power consumption
  • Production control systems and distribution of electric energy
  • Electromehanical systems of automation and electric drive
  • Intellectual property

ERASMUS+ Mariupol City Council Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine
До увага студентів IV, V курсу заочної форми навчання:
  • Екзаменаційна сесія для IV і V курсу переноситься на тиждень раніше, і відбудеться з 02 грудня по 08 грудня.
  • 2 грудня в 9-00 в аудиторії 4.14 (4-й корпус) відбудеться зустріч з приводу вступу в магістратуру.